CN
OWN BRANDS
MORE >
DISTRIBUTION CENTER

Northeast

Northeast China Distribution Center

General manager:Xiubo Chen
Mobile phone:18888390986
Mailbox:boboy@goodfarmer.com

North

North China Distribution Center

General manager:Yao Wenxue
Mobile phone:15898663618
Mailbox:wenxue_yao@goodfarmer.com

Shandong

Shandong Distribution Center

General manager:Zhang Wei
Mobile phone:15269047225
Mailbox:wei_zhang@goodfarmer.com

Northwest

Northwest China Distribution Center

General manager:Dehu Wang
Mobile phone:15506557887
Mailbox:dehu_wang@goodfarmer.com

Henan

Henan Distribution Center

General manager:Ziqi Liu
Mobile phone:15376111171
Mailbox:ziqi_liu@goodfarmer.com

Central

Central China Distribution Center

General manager:Sun Yanshu
Mobile phone:15562711000
Mailbox:yanshu_sun@goodfarmer.com

Southwest

Southwest China Distribution

General manager:Xianjun Zhang
Mobile phone:13954076380
Mailbox:xianjun_zhang@goodfarmer.com

South

South China Distribution Center

General manager:Zhaojing Xu
Mobile phone:15222294166
Mailbox:kay_xu@goodfarmer.com

East

East China Distribution Center

General manager:Xingshun Gan
Mobile phone:15163037188
Mailbox:xingshu_gan@goodfarmer.com

The distribution is the core business of Goodfarmer, which takes terminal channels as customers, and we are striving to build a food processing and distribution service platform.


The distribution is the core business of Goodfarmer, which takes terminal channels as customers, and we are striving to build a food processing and distribution service platform.


Cold storage
32000square meters
Ripening ability
290Containers weekly
Technicians
89people
Distribution center
24Seats